Thank You for Voting! Meet Your New Ohio AAP Leaders!

We’d like to congratulate and officially announce our newly elected Ohio AAP leadership! All new officers will begin their new term starting this Monday, July 1, 2024. Thank you to all our members who voted and participated in this year’s elections. We are so excited to continue our important work together to support Ohio’s pediatricians and improve the health and safety of children and adolescents!

Please reach out to congratulation our new leadership!

Kelsey Logan, MD, MPH, FAAP, FACP
Twitter – @drkelseylogan

Sarah Denny, MD, FAAP
Twitter – @sdennymd

Sarah Adams, MD, FAAP
Instagram – @growingupwithdrsarah

Immediate Past President
Chris Peltier, MD, FAAP
Twitter – @cpeltier007

Dave Karas, MD, FAAP

Nominating Committee
Yae Sul (Hazel) Jeong, MD

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *