Our Team

Melissa Wervey Arnold

Chief Executive Officer

marnold@ohioaap.org

Elizabeth Dawson

Chief Operating Officer

edawson@ohioaap.org

Hayley Southworth, MS

Director of Program Management and Training

hsouthworth@ohioaap.org

Lory Sheeran Winland, MPA

Director of Immunization Programs

lwinland@ohioaap.org

Kristen Stidham Fluitt, MS

Senior Quality Manager

kfluitt@ohioaap.org

Alex Miller, MPH

Senior Program Manager

amiller@ohioaap.org

Olivia Simon

Foundation and Communications Coordinator

osimon@ohioaap.org

Liz Bowman

Executive Assistant

lbowman@ohioaap.org