Our Team

Melissa Wervey Arnold

Chief Executive Officer

marnold@ohioaap.org

Elizabeth Dawson

Chief Operating Officer

edawson@ohioaap.org

Hayley Southworth, MS

Senior Director of Program Management and Training

hsouthworth@ohioaap.org

Lory Sheeran Winland, MPA

Director of Immunization Programs

lwinland@ohioaap.org

Kristen Stidham Fluitt, MS

Senior Quality Manager

kfluitt@ohioaap.org

Brooke R. Powell, CPhT

Program Manager

bpowell@ohioaap.org

Suhavi Salmon-Rekhi

Education Program Manager

ssalmonrekhi@ohioaap.org

Marc Driscoll, MEd

Education Program Manager

mdriscoll@ohioaap.org

Olivia Simon 

Communications and Foundation Coordinator 

osimon@ohioaap.org

Liz Bowman

Executive Assistant

lbowman@ohioaap.org