Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Ohio Chapter AAP are elected for two-year terms.

President Jill Fitch, MD, FAAP – Columbus
President-Elect Christopher Peltier, MD, FAAP – Cincinnati
Treasurer Kelsey Logan, MD, FAAP – Cincinnati
Delegate-at-large Kate Krueck, MD, FAAP – Westerville
Delegate-at-large Michele Dritz, MD, FAAP – Springfield
Delegate-at-large Denise Warrick, MD, FAAP – Cincinnati
Immediate Past President Mike Gittelman, MD, FAAP – Cincinnati
Advocacy Chair Liaison William Cotton, MD, FAAP – Columbus
Foundation Pillar Chair Mike Gittelman, MD, FAAP – Cincinnati
Hospital Employed Physician Liaison  Sarah Denny, MD, FAAP – Columbus