Good4Growth

Project Team

Physician and Early Childcare LC Medical Director: Robert Murray, MD, FAAP murraymd@live.com
Early Childcare LC Medical Director: Judy Romano, MD, FAAP drjtromano@gmail.com
Quality Improvement Coordinator – Physician LC: Samantha Anzeljc, PhD sanzeljc@ohioaap.org
Quality Improvement Coordinator – Early Childcare LC: Heather Maciejewski hmaciejewski@ohioaap.org
Project Manager: Kellee Gauthier kgauthier@ohioaap.org
Advisory Team Member: Andrew Garner, MD, PhD, FAAP Andrew.Garner@UHhospitals.org
Advisory Team Member: James Duffee, MD, MPH, FAAP jamesduffee@gmail.com
Advisory Team Member: Courtney Brown, MD, MS, FAAP courtneym.brown@cchmc.org
Advisory Team Member: Colleen Kraft, MD, FAAP Colleen.Kraft@cchmc.org
Advisory Team Member: Rebecca Baum, MD, FAAP Rebecca.Baum@nationwidechildrens.org