Vote in the National AAP Election for President-Elect and District Officers Now!

The 2017 National AAP Election for president-elect and district officers began Friday, September 15 and will conclude at noon CT on Sunday, October 15. Members are asked to choose their next president-elect: Michael A. Weiss, D.O., FAAP, or Kyle Yasuda, M.D., FAAP. The winner will serve as the 2019 AAP president.

Visit the National AAP Election CenterĀ to view the candidate information and to cast your vote through the online ballot. Use your AAP ID and password to log in. Please contact AAP Customer Service at 1-866-THE-AAP1 (1-866-843-2271) if you experience any issues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *