Foundation Board

Pillar Team Members

The Foundation Pillar is lead by a team including members of the Board of Directors and staff leadership, including:

Norman Christopher, MD, FAAP – Chair Akron Children’s Hospital
Robert Murray, MD, FAAP – Co-Chair The Ohio State University
Michael Gittelman, MD, FAAP – Ohio AAP President Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Melissa Wervey Arnold Ohio AAP Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Dawson Ohio AAP Chief Operations Officer
Hayley Southworth, MS Ohio AAP Director of Program Management and Training
Erin Flynn Clover Lindsay Consulting